Today is the day the UK launched their ELLE A/W COLLECTIONS and whilst hassling a twitter friend and fellow fashiong blogger, Ms. Emmy Louise Westbrook from Chain Link Fashion to continue on her  hunt for TWO copies in the UK, she cleverly {knowing my impatience was to set in} suggested I check out ebay! And you know what, there it was, for $15.oo Canadian. I am unhappy to report I will obviously have to wait five-to-ten business days. But thats the price I’ve gotta pay for not living in a fashion capitol. Below is the cover of said collections mag – and with the smooth and whimsical variances of colour, its hard to tell at first glance that you are looking at 10,000 runway looks. Enjoy the cover below, I will post more when I  get my edition, until then, Ms. Susie Bubble from Style Bubble depicts almost everything I’m sure I would love.

