In short, brunch with my lovely best gay boyfriend Adam Mazerall in the gayhood in which we both live. We headed to the local chop shoppe {a.k.a an elegent-esq place to chomp on a much needed eggs benny and feta & spinach omelette.
And this is what I wore today.
Side note, I was also surprised by the boyfriend at 2:00am – I went balistic in grumpy mode for I was fast asleep & he wanted to jump all over my bed with our pup.
Incase you ever need to know, that is not the way to wake me up from my beauty sleep.
Happy weekending!
P.S thanks to my dear friend J who always points out when I do silly things with html. =)

CARDIGAN: Winter Kate by Nicole Richie Ginger cardy with kamono sleeves from Holt Renfrew
TANK: Black BCBG
SHORTS: From highschool, American Eagle Cut-offs
NECKLACES: {OBSESSED} Vintage, Watch Fob-esq chain, given to my mother from my uncle when she was younger. Second, Club Monaco monocle, my favourite S/S piece.
SHOES: Marc by Marc Jacobs
