I have never been so happy. ever.

BIG things are happening, & there are a ton of great people behind me, and also new faces beside me.
Here is a little bit of what I got up to at the conference … with the wonderful girls I met!

[80% of the photo’s below were taken from the adorable christine from viewfrom5ft2]


lynzyfrancesca

emily & I

francesca, christine & lynzy

m, her bf, erika, & pablo

the beautiful marissa from taste & style files

the amazing gift bag IFB members received. thank-you, thank-you, thank-you.

I can not wait till we are all re-united with one another! By the looks of these images you’d think we stood around and took photo’s of each other all afternoon, but let me assure you. We were all nerds, with moleskine & sharpies in tote, jotting notes, a mile a minute. 80% of these photos were taken at break, and then again at the after party. We soaked in so much information, together we are such a force.

The most amazing thing was how narcissistic we are all – but we support each other’s narcissism, and it works out beautifully. I will be doing an outfit post this weekend on the items that I wore.

 

