Hey lovelies, My name is Kassandra from the blog Kastles. I am so honoured to be writing for the darling Kendall today. She gave me the perfect introduction in her last blog post. I love colour, patterns, prints and anything fun. Hence why today we are going to a have a little pants party over here. Printed pants are one of my favourite things right now. They are a lot more versatile than you think. You can dress them up with some heels, or dress them down with flat sandals. Plus they are just so fun to wear!

Kastles, pants party, printed pants, ombre

Pants Party

I am wearing floral pants from H&M, a Joe Fresh jersey blouse, neon purse from Target, Nine West heels, and a PinkyOtto  necklace.
I’ve scouted out the internet for a few different floral pants for you to check out:
Thank you again for reading! Enjoy the rest of your week!
❤ Kastles
