kendallandcam_3

I’m in a current state of euphoria! I am achieving all of the things I set out to do in 2012, and as this year comes to a close I can honestly say, without a doubt, that this year has been a year of learning for me.

I’m not certain if I’ve learned the correct lessons, but I have walked away with a badge of being 25 and working hard. I think this year was a stepping stone in my life, and I look forward to 2013 and to be able to put the knowledge I now have to good use.

The air is officially crisp in Toronto, and for being the biggest metropolitan city in Canada, you’d think our igloos would be nice, solid, and covered in snow … but you couldn’t be more wrong! We have embraced a warmer winter and are snowless. Sad really … but I love the holidays (who doesn’t) and this year will be one for the books. I have thought long and hard about the gifts to give my friends and family. I’ve made sure that these items are both practice and necessary – as a pose to spending money on things not needed (guilty!!) and I have never been more excited to give them!!

But at the end of the day, the only thing I truly want for Christmas is this handsome man friend, dinners with friends and family and some much-needed relaxing time to myself. Sounds like bliss, bring on the wine!

If I don’t get a chance to tell you, happy christmas. may the holidays bring you joy, love and peace.

Motopony // King Of Diamonds

